Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carina Cole

Carina Cole

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carina Cole
"Recently needed assistance with getting an insurance quote for my daughter. Karen Harris made it so simple and easy!! She was professional and kind..Karen explained the reason to why the insurance was a bit higher than I expected…truthfully I could’ve looked at getting more quotes…But the overall service to me was…..TOP NOTCH customer SERVICE served with simplicity and excellence!"
Profile photo of Abiel Cantu

Abiel Cantu

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abiel Cantu
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of quiosha thomas

quiosha thomas

February 15, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by quiosha thomas
"I was taken care of by Stephanie. I told her my issues and she went into action without hesitation! Excellent customer service and personal skills!!Might have spoken too soon quoted price changed with no explanation given. Bill now higher than expected. Disappointed!"
Profile photo of chris simmons

chris simmons

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris simmons
"My claims experience was phenomenal. The claims agent did an amazing job answering all my questions and explaining things in a matter that I could understand. I appreciate all the support during this difficult time! Rest assure you are in good hands!!!"
Profile photo of Jessie Calmes

Jessie Calmes

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Calmes
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Alex Braatz

Alex Braatz

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Braatz
"always helpful"
Profile photo of Meet Greensboro With Camilla Forcum

Meet Greensboro With Camilla Forcum

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meet Greensboro With Camilla Forcum
"Kimberly and her staff picked up where Bonnie left off with grace and ease. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Burrus

David Burrus

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Burrus
"Incredible service!"
Profile photo of Juanita Buchannon

Juanita Buchannon

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Buchannon
"Great company!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Paden

Anthony Paden

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Paden
"Kimberly was very easy going and with me. She made my switch over very easy."
Profile photo of Dawniell B

Dawniell B

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawniell B
"They work with you and very friendly"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Shoemaker

Elizabeth Shoemaker

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Shoemaker
"I am given 5 stars because they were proficient and very professional when get the quote and then speaking to me about the quote. They were also set my mind at ease when switching over from another company. They even worked with me to get the coverage when I needed it to start and how I was getting paid so that I was able to switch over without lapsing. I will also say that the staff at this branch is very professional and easy to speak with."
Profile photo of Brittany Jones

Brittany Jones

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Jones
"Stephanie was absolutely stunning! Very friendly and informative. Quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Janice Jones

Janice Jones

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Jones
"We are from out of state and a parent group at North Carolina A&T suggested Kimberly Bell's State Farm Service. which we found to be highly professional and knowledgeable. She provided an excellent quote that included comprehensive coverage for rental insurance for my daughter's college apartment. Within minutes of our request, we received all the necessary paperwork to present to the complex. We are grateful to Kimberly Bell for her efficient and professional service."
Profile photo of Dermot Gibney

Dermot Gibney

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dermot Gibney
"Katy was excellent to work with..she was very informative and proactive without be one bit pushy or trying to pressure sell me. Just a very genuine person and informative and helpful professional. A++"
Profile photo of chadwick pickeral

chadwick pickeral

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chadwick pickeral
"Fantastic customer service and great rates! Be sure to ask for Christian. He is wonderful to deal with!"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Smith

Gabrielle Smith

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Smith
"Very professional and excellent customer service. Quick and efficient. I enjoyed my interaction and look forward to my new insurance."
Profile photo of Veronica Holder

Veronica Holder

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Holder
"Christian provided great customer service and was very professional!"
Profile photo of Scott Andrews

Scott Andrews

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Andrews
"Excellent service always a joy to speak with makes it easy to understand"
Profile photo of Ralph DiPietro

Ralph DiPietro

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph DiPietro
"I have had the best experience with State Farm in North Carolina. Candice, one of the agents, has gone above and beyond her duties to help me get the FS-1 N.C. state form filled out and mailed back to Raleigh. I thank her for her patience in dealing with me. She's a real trooper! Thanks again, Candice."
Profile photo of Sharon Goudy

Sharon Goudy

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Goudy
"Kimberly Bell was an excellent help today! I needed help to get my insurance right after a move to a new state! She has been GREAT!!"
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

June 2, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dave
"4 stars instead of 5 because online was difficult, but speaking to agent Stephanie was excellent- clear, informative, and helpful. I'll probably leave another review when I've been with them for a while."
Profile photo of Virginia Carmichael

Virginia Carmichael

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Carmichael
"Very professional kind assistant with all my questions and concerns I am very pleased"
Profile photo of Natasha Quidley

Natasha Quidley

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Quidley
"Stephanie was kind, informative, prompt and thorough. She made the transition from my old vehicle insurance policy seamless and accurate. I highly recommend her service."
Profile photo of Amaka okeke

Amaka okeke

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amaka okeke
"Iam so happy and proud of State farm and their employees they handle me with dignity I have an awesome experience"